Last Name First Name Email Dept
Winkler Matt scac.president@cajetan.org Athletic Committee President
Rubino Noelle noellerubino8@gmail.com Athletic Committee Secretary
Kenah Eileen epkenah@woway.com Athletic Committee Treasurer
Deacy Pat patdeacy@yahoo.com Athletic Committee Vice President
Mahanes Mark mmahanes@msn.com Basketball - Boys Coordinator
Winstead Brandy bwinstead@bhsd228.com Basketball - Girls Coordinator
Rogala Amy trogala7478@wowway.com Cheerleading Coordinator
Butler Jean pabbriaga@att.net Concessions Coordinator
Schickel PJ p_shickel12@yahoo.com Football Coordinator
Kenah Pat pkenah@yahoo.com Golf Coordinator
McGelligott Pat Gym Coordinator
Hayes Matt matthayes2682@gmail.com Gym Coordinator
Welniak Ken cajetansoccerclub@gmail.com Soccer Coordinator
McKenna Jim topref@msn.com SSCC Representative
Ellenteny Kelly kellyelenteny@yahoo.com Volleyball - Boys Coordinator
Reese Julie julie.reese@sbcglobal.net Volleyball - Girls Coordinator